Contact

Lisa Hesprich
Office/Nichols Management
573-964-0476
lisa@nicholsmanagement.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Charlie Penberthy
President
Unit #908
314-713-3705
charliep@lighthousepointecondos.com
Doug Roorda
Treasurer
Unit #143
573-552-6360
doug@lighthousepointecondos.com

 

Rick Hasty
Vice President
Unit #612
931-808-0102
rick@lighthousepointecondos.com

Jeanie McReynolds
Second Vice President
Unit #810
jeanie@lighthousepointecondos.com

Jerry Rhubart
Secretary
Unit #331
402-616-6615
JerryR@lighthousepointecondos.com

Contact Management






Weather

At The Lake
75°
scattered clouds
humidity: 44%
wind: 16mph SSW
H 75 • L 70
69°
Tue
68°
Wed
73°
Thu
72°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Upcoming Events

  • No events

Resident Login