Contact

Lisa Hesprich
Office/Nichols Management
573-964-0476
lisa@nicholsmanagement.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Charlie Penberthy
President
Unit #908
314-713-3705
charliep@lighthousepointecondos.com
Doug Roorda
Treasurer
Unit #143
573-552-6360
doug@lighthousepointecondos.com

 

Rick Hasty
Vice President
Unit #612
931-808-0102
rick@lighthousepointecondos.com

Jeanie McReynolds
Second Vice President
Unit #810
jeanie@lighthousepointecondos.com

Jerry Rhubart
Secretary
Unit #331
402-616-6615
JerryR@lighthousepointecondos.com

Contact Management






Weather

At The Lake
69°
clear sky
humidity: 88%
wind: 7mph SW
H 64 • L 61
87°
Wed
90°
Thu
91°
Fri
94°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Upcoming Events

  • No events

Resident Login